Cameron says therapy sessions improved her life

Cameron DiazCameron Diaz has been seeing a therapist for the past 15 years and days that professional help did help her come up better in life. “I’ve been doing it [having therapy] for 15 years and I thank God. My life would not be half as fulfilled as it is without therapy,” Contactmusic quoted her as saying, reports tabloid Sify. She admits that she likes taking care of herself, “I take care of myself. I enjoy taking care of myself. For me, the aesthetic is not the by-product of it.


“”Physically, I am very in touch with my body. I really love feeling strong, feeling capable. I love that feeling in my body. And so when I’m not in that place, I don’t feel good. It also helps keep my head clear and it helps me stay focused on my work and my life and I just use it as a way of maintaining a certain standard of life,” she said. (courtesy: Sify, ANI)


Leave a Reply

