Emma Says kids are scared of her

Emma WatsonEmma Watson says that children are often scared of her because they think she is magic in real life. Emma plays Hermione Granger in ‘Harry Potter’ series and is currently been busy promoting the last part of the franchise.

“Some little children are sometimes scared of me because they think I can do a spell, and that I really am magic in real life. And I’ve always found that really funny, and I try and kind of say, ‘I won’t do anything to you. It’s OK’,” Contactmusic quoted her speaking on CNN’s ‘A Larry King Special. Reported Sify.
“Sometimes you can’t convince them, because they believe in it. They really believe in it. They really think that I’m Hermione in real life, which I love. It’s funny,” she added.

Leave a Reply

