Jesse James says he is not guilty

Jesse James Jesse James has said recently that cheating on Sandra Bullock doesn’t make him a devil and lots of other people do so.He had multiple affairs during his marriage to Sandra Bullock. “I never got one negative comment, not from anyone. The only people who said negative stuff to me were the paparazzi and they were being paid to,” Contactmusic quoted him as telling ‘Kyle and Jackie O Show’ on Australian station 2Day FM, reported Sify.

Does that mean I’m the devil? Or that I’m Satan? I don’t think so. I made a mistake and I’m sorry for it but I owned up to it. I didn’t lie or do any kind of BS. I did it, I made a mistake and I owned up to it and took it like a man and took all the abuse for it, which nobody does,” he added.
“The media portrayed it as this huge negative thing but if anything, I got more support from everybody else, because, yes, I cheated on my wife but so do a lot of other people,” he said.

Leave a Reply

